Kenny the Shark: Difference between revisions

no edit summary
(→‎Premise: Added metric conversions for non-American users.)
No edit summary
{{Cleanup|Oh my grip, this page has generic pointers!}}
|Image= 51bfb8mGmpL.jpg
|Caption= ""
|Genre= Adventure<br>Educational<br>Comedy
|Running Time= 30 minutes
|Country= United States
|Release Date= November 1, 2003 – February 19, 2005
|Network(s)= Discovery Kids (US)<br>ABC Kids (Australia)
|Created by= TBA
|Distributed by= Warner Bros. Discovery
|Seasons= 2
|Episodes= 26
'''''Kenny the Shark''''' is an American animated series produced by Discovery Kids. The show premiered on NBC's Discovery Kids on NBC from November 1, 2003 and ended February 19, 2005 with two seasons and 26 episodes in total having aired. The series is about an anthropomorphic tiger shark named Kenny. It also aired on the cartoon Block "Real Toons" on Discovery Kids along with ''Tutenstien, [[Time Warp Trio]], [[Growing Up Creepie]], [[Grossology]] and [[The Future is Wild]].''